location

4415 71st Street, Suite 24

Lubbock, TX 79424

phone

806.771.7722

 fax

806.771.7723

email

info@groupnire.com

Send messageclear

Mark Harral, JD
Chief Executive Officer
806.771.7722 ext. 202
mark.harral@groupnire.com

Destiny Rosales
Director of Project Development
806.771.7722 ext. 203
destiny.rosales@groupnire.com

Colleen Ferrall, JD
General Counsel
806.771.7722 ext. 204
colleen.ferrall@groupnire.com

Julie Balderas
Manager of Business Administration
806.771.7722 ext. 200
julie.balderas@groupnire.com

Michael Wilson
Director of Business Development
806.771.7722 ext. 201
michael.wilson@groupnire.com

Kolton Foster
Director of Operations & Maintenance
806.589.9545
kolton.foster@groupnire.com